Coupon
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11 : Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash
by Herman Parish and Lynne Avril


Overview -

In the eleventh book in the New York Times -bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake.  Read more...


 
Paperback

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $4.47
 
PREORDER NOW: Download on
May 01, 2018


This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11 by Herman Parish; Lynne Avril
 
 
 
Overview

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated in black and white throughout.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062658395
  • ISBN-10: 0062658395
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: Amelia Bedelia

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews