Anarchy, My Dear
by Say Anything

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Anarchy, My Dear by Say Anything

Track Listing

1 Burn a Miracle
2 Say Anything
3 Night's Song
4 Admit It Again
5 So Good
6 Sheep
7 Peace Out
8 Overbiter
9 Of Steel
10 Anarchy, My Dear
11 Stephen Hawking, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Equal Vision
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tim O'Heir
  • Engineer: Phil Harrison; Drew Hall; Tim O'Heir
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.98) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] nice return to form for one of contemporary emo's most gifted, honest songwriters."

Customer Reviews