Apocalypse Bow Wow
by James Proimos and James Proimos


Overview -

It's the end of the world . . . but not for dogs Humans have disappeared into thin air. Fires are raging everywhere. Animals are acting crazy. And dog buddies Brownie and Apollo can't find their owners. With bellies rumbling, the two decide to make their way into the strange outside world.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $3.99
 
 
 
 

More About Apocalypse Bow Wow by James Proimos; James Proimos
 
 
 
Overview

It's the end of the world . . . but not for dogs Humans have disappeared into thin air. Fires are raging everywhere. Animals are acting crazy. And dog buddies Brownie and Apollo can't find their owners. With bellies rumbling, the two decide to make their way into the strange outside world.

Will Brownie and Apollo assemble the remaining canines of the world and create a new, better society for all? Probably not. Will they make some friends out there and learn to live on their own? Maybe. Will they find dinner A dog can only hope . . .

In the vein of Tom Angleberger and Lincoln Peirce comes a funny, furry, and utterly unique animal tale that's perfect for reluctant readers.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781681190884
  • ISBN-10: 1681190885
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Dogs
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews