Coupon
An Autobiography
by Agatha Christie


Overview - Back in print in an all-new edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the "Queen of Mystery." Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $3.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About An Autobiography by Agatha Christie
 
 
 
Overview
Back in print in an all-new edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the "Queen of Mystery." Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a "joyful adventure," saying, "she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062204578
  • ISBN-10: 0062204572
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: September 2012
  • Page Count: 576
  • Dimensions: 8.9 x 5.9 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.35 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Biography & Autobiography > Literary Figures
Books > Biography & Autobiography > Personal Memoirs
Books > Biography & Autobiography > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews