Coupon
Autumn's Kiss
by Bella Thorne and Elise Allen


Overview - Autumn's Kiss --book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne--is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic

Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $18.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
More About Autumn's Kiss by Bella Thorne; Elise Allen
 
 
 
Overview
Autumn's Kiss--book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne--is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic

Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. The wish-granting diary her father left her stopped working, leaving Autumn to decode what's going on with her and Sean on her own. He seems into her . . . and he also seems into Reenzie. And when JJ steps up and tells Autumn he's the one she should be with if she wants someone who really cares about her and a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused. Her friends have Big Drama issues going on too, and Autumn wants to be there for them. Then something mind-blowing happens. She's suddenly given an incredible crazy-fun opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing gift. But showing up IRL where you're least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?

Praise for Autumn Falls

"We promise you're going to love it."
--Teen Vogue.com

"You'll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want."
--Seventeen.com

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744355
  • ISBN-10: 0385744358
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: November 2015
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds

Series: Autumn Falls

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews