Coupon
Autumn's Kiss
by Bella Thorne and Elise Allen


Overview - We promise you re going to love it. Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn s Kiss book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne is perfect for fans of Girl Online , Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic

Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.85
    (Save 21%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    Autumn's Kiss (Hardcover)
    Published: 2015-11-10
    Publisher: Delacorte Press
    $18.99
     
     
 
 

More About Autumn's Kiss by Bella Thorne; Elise Allen
 
 
 
Overview
We promise you re going to love it. Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn s Kiss book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Lovestar Bella Thorne is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic

Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. Between trying to decode what s going on with her and Sean, not knowing how to react when J.J. tells her he s the one she should be with, and feeling a little starstruck when a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused.
But boys are only the half of it. The drama is about to get even BIGGER when she s given an incredible opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing, crazy-fun gift. But showing up IRL where you re least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744362
  • ISBN-10: 0385744366
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews