Coupon
Autumn's Kiss
by Bella Thorne and Elise Allen


Overview - "We promise you're going to love it." --Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn's Kiss --book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne--is perfect for fans of Girl Online , Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic

Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.18
    (Save 28%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.74

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    Autumn's Kiss (Hardcover)
    Published: 2015-11-10
    Publisher: Delacorte Press
    $18.99
     
     
 
 

More About Autumn's Kiss by Bella Thorne; Elise Allen
 
 
 
Overview
"We promise you're going to love it." --Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn's Kiss--book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne--is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic

Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. Between trying to decode what's going on with her and Sean, not knowing how to react when J.J. tells her he's the one she should be with, and feeling a little starstruck when a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused.
But boys are only the half of it. The drama is about to get even BIGGER when she's given an incredible opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing, crazy-fun gift. But showing up IRL where you're least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744362
  • ISBN-10: 0385744366
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP


Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - General
Books > > Fantasy - Contemporary
Books > > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews