Coupon
Autumn's Wish
by Bella Thorne and Elise Allen


Overview - We promise you re going to love it. Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn s Wish book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic
Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan except Autumn Falls.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $18.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Autumn's Wish by Bella Thorne; Elise Allen
 
 
 
Overview
We promise you re going to love it. Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn s Wish book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic
Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she s scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magicallocket that enables her to travel through time ( ), Autumn hopes she can correct allher past mistakes with her friends, with boys and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But thelocket doesn t work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she s only able to visit the future and she doesn t like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want?

Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:
Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read. Justine

A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne Girls Life

You ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic. Seventeen.com
We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart. Latina.com"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744379
  • ISBN-10: 0385744374
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Page Count: 320
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews