Coupon
Autumn's Wish
by Bella Thorne and Elise Allen


Overview - "We promise you're going to love it." --Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn's Wish --book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne--is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic

Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan--except Autumn Falls.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $18.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $3.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Autumn's Wish by Bella Thorne; Elise Allen
 
 
 
Overview
"We promise you're going to love it." --Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn's Wish--book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne--is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic

Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan--except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she's scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time ( ), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes--with her friends, with boys--and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn't work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she's only able to visit the future--and she doesn't like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want?


Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:

"Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we've all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read." --Justine

"A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne " --Girls' Life

"You'll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic." --Seventeen.com
"We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart."--Latina.com

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744379
  • ISBN-10: 0385744374
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Page Count: 320
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > > Romance - General
Books > > Fantasy - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews