The Baby Record
by Katherine Smithrim/Bob Mcgrath

  • $12.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Baby Record by Katherine Smithrim/Bob Mcgrath

Track Listing

1 Ride Baby Ride
2 Mother, Father And Uncle John
3 To Market To Market
4 This Is The Way The Ladies Ride
5 Baby A Go Go
6 Tommy O' Flynn
7 Rickety, Rickety Rocking Horse
8 Captain Go Side Track Your Train
9 This Little Pig Goes To Market
10 Round & Round The Garden
11 These Are Baby's Fingers
12 Slowly, Slowly
13 Let's Go To The Woods
14 Come A Look A See
15 There Was A Little Man
16 Shoe The Old Horse
17 This Little Pig Had A Rub A Dub Dub
18 This Little Baby
19 Riding On My Pony
20 Pop Goes The Weasel
21 Humpty Dumpty
22 1,2,3 Baby's On My Knee
23 One Is A Giant
24 Clap Your Hands Little Sally
25 Ring A Round The Rosie
26 Row, Row, Row Your Boat
27 Listen To My Drum
28 Baa, Baa Black Sheep
29 Hey Diddle Diddle
30 Shakers Away
31 Ride Cock Horse To Bambury Cross
32 I Can Play My Drum
33 Fee Fie Foe Fum
34 Jack Be Nimble
35 1,2 Buck My Shoe
36 1,2,3,4 Jingle At The Cottage Door
37 Bell Horses
38 Head And Shoulders
39 As I Was Walking To Town One Day
40 Let's Tap Our Legs Together
41 Rain Is Falling Down-Splash !
42 Baa, Baa Black Sheep
43 Starlight, Starbright
44 Sleep My Babe
45 What'll I Do With my Baby-O ?

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: September 2000
  • Label: Bob's Kids Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Bill Usher
Customer Reviews