Back for the Attack
by Dokken

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Back for the Attack by Dokken

Track Listing

1 Kiss of Death
2 Prisoner
3 Night by Night
4 Standing in the Shadows
5 Heaven Sent
6 Mr. Scary
7 So Many Tears
8 Burning Like a Flame
9 Lost Behind the Wall
10 Stop Fighting Love
11 Cry of the Gypsy
12 Sleepless Night
13 Dream Warriors

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2008
  • Label: Flashback Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews