Back to Love
by Anthony Hamilton

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Back to Love by Anthony Hamilton

Track Listing

1 Back to Love
2 Writing on the Wall
3 Woo
4 Pray for Me
5 Best of Me
6 Never Let Go
7 Mad
8 I'll Wait to Fall in Love
9 Sucka for You
10 Baby Girl
11 Who's Loving You
12 Life Has a Way
13 Broken Man
14 I'm Ready
15 Fair in Love
16 More Than Enough

Featured Artist: Keri Hilson

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2011
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.58) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "In spartan tracks that evoke but never imitate Al Green and Teddy Pendergrass, Hamilton whispers offers of courtly behavior..."

Customer Reviews