by Soundgarden

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Badmotorfinger by Soundgarden

Track Listing

1 Rusty Cage
2 Outshined
3 Slaves & Bulldozers
4 Jesus Christ Pose
5 Face Pollution
6 Somewhere
7 Searching with My Good Eye Closed
8 Room a Thousand Years Wide
9 Mind Riot
10 Drawing Flies
11 Holy Water
12 New Damage

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1991
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Terry Dale; Soundgarden; Terry Date
  • Engineer: Terry Date
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (10/91) - Highly Recommended - "..many credit the band with what has become known as the Seattle sound...[Soundgarden] stomps all over these tunes..."

Melody Maker (12/91) - Ranked #27 in Melody Maker's list of the top 30 albums of 1991 - "The sound of the 70s hacked up and reassembled in the 90s."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "With a more metal approach than many of their peers, it's a complex, dark piece of work..."

Customer Reviews