by Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)/Vince Gill

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bakersfield by Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)/Vince Gill

Track Listing

1 Foolin' Around
2 Branded Man
3 Together Again
4 Bottle Let Me Down, The
5 He Don't Deserve You Anymore
6 I Can't Be Myself
7 Nobody's Fool But Yours
8 Holding Things Together
9 But I Do
10 Fightin' Side of Me, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2013
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Paul Franklin; Vince Gill
  • Engineer: Matt Rausch; Justin Niebank
Customer Reviews