by Vince Gill

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ballads by Vince Gill

Track Listing

1 I Still Believe in You
2 Look at Us
3 When Love Finds You
4 Someday
5 Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye
6 If I Didn't Have You in My World
7 Only Love, The
8 What They All Call Love
9 Nothing Like a Woman
10 Whenever You Come Around
11 You and You Alone
12 When I Call Your Name

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tony Brown
Customer Reviews