Band of Brothers
by Hellyeah

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Band of Brothers by Hellyeah

Track Listing

1 War In Me
2 Band of Brothers
3 Rage/Burn
4 Drink Drank Drunk
5 Bigger God
6 Between You and Nowhere
7 Call It Like I See It
8 Why Does It Always
9 WM Free
10 Dig Myself a Hole
11 What It Takes To Be Me

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Eleven Seven
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: HELLYEAH; Vinnie Paul
  • Engineer: Jeremy Parker
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.54) - "The hooks are simple but effective and they're accompanied by some superbly rollicking riffs."

Customer Reviews