Band of Brothers
by Willie Nelson

  • $25.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Band of Brothers by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Bring It On
2 Guitar in the Corner
3 Wall, The
4 Whenever You Come Around
5 Wives and Girlfriends
6 I Thought I Left You
7 Send Me a Picture
8 Used to Her
9 Git Go, The
10 Band of Brothers
11 Hard to Be an Outlaw
12 Crazy Like Me
13 Songwriters, The
14 I've Got a Lot of Traveling to Do

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "The nine new originals are sharp and often hilarious. 'Wives and Girlfriends' is practically a three-minute stand-up routine."

Customer Reviews