The Bang Years: 1966-1968
by Neil Diamond


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Bang Years: 1966-1968 by Neil Diamond

Track Listing

1 Solitary Man
2 Cherry, Cherry
3 Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
4 Kentucky Woman
5 Thank the Lord for the Night Time
6 You Got to Me
7 I'm a Believer
8 Red, Red Wine
9 Boat That I Row, The
10 Do It
11 New Orleans
12 Monday Monday
13 Red Rubber Ball
14 I'll Come Running
15 La Bamba
16 Long Way Home, The
17 I've Got the Feeling (Oh No No)
18 You'll Forget
19 Love to Love
20 Someday Baby
21 Hanky Panky
22 Time is Now, The
23 Shilo

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Universal
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ellie Greenwich; Jeff Barry
  • Engineer: Brooks Arthur
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "These 23 tracks include hits, surprisingly tough rockers, songs made famous by others -- all delivered in that lung-busting Neil Diamond baritone."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.119) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "How a failing songwriter turned his life into the stuff of hits in 23 songs."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.87) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "His well-crafted tales, equal parts introspection and awe, struck a nerve....These nicely re-mastered original mono recordings are where it all started."

Customer Reviews