by Miley Cyrus

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bangerz by Miley Cyrus

Track Listing

1 Adore You
2 We Can't Stop
3 SMS (BANGERZ) - (featuring Britney Spears)
4 4x4 - (featuring Nelly)
5 My Darlin' - (featuring Future)
6 Wrecking Ball
7 Love Money Party - (featuring Big Sean)
9 Drive
10 FU - (featuring French Montana)
11 Do My Thang
12 Maybe You're Right
13 Someone Else
14 Rooting for My Baby
15 On My Own
16 Hands in the Air - (featuring Ludacris)

Featured Artists: Britney Spears and Nelly and Future and Big Sean and French Montana and Ludacris

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: RCA
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[B]allad crushers like 'Wrecking Ball' ride the hunger and confusion that make great coming-of-age pop."

Customer Reviews