Bangin' On Wax: Greatest Hits
by Bloods & Crips

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bangin' On Wax: Greatest Hits by Bloods & Crips

Track Listing

1 Slob Bko
2 Going To Crip Nick
3 C-Alright
4 Break a Slob Down
5 Steady Dippin
6 Nationwide Rip Ridaz
7 Wish You Were Here
8 Crip Crip Crip
9 Don't Stress Me - (featuring The Villians)
10 Shit Ain't Over
11 Shuda Been a B-Dog
12 Mafia Lane
13 Damu Ride
14 Piru-Love
15 Bangin On Wax
16 Time is Gone Nigga

Featured Artist: The Villians

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2010
  • Label: Warlock
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Craig Robertson; Gary Dobbins; Leonard "Pimper" Jackson
Customer Reviews