Greatest Hits
by Bangles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Bangles

Track Listing

1 Hero Takes a Fall
2 Going Down to Liverpool
3 Manic Monday
4 If She Knew What She Wants
5 Walk Like an Egyptian
6 Walking Down Your Street
7 Following
8 Hazy Shade of Winter
9 In Your Room
10 Eternal Flame
11 Be With You
12 I'll Set You Free
13 Everything I Wanted
14 Where Were You When I Needed You

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/95, p.138) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...over their three albums they were responsible for some quite sparkling and sublime pop moments....A thoroughly likable collection all around."

Customer Reviews