Bare Trees
by Fleetwood Mac

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bare Trees by Fleetwood Mac

Track Listing

1 Child of Mine
2 Ghost, The
3 Homeward Bound
4 Sunny Side of Heaven
5 Bare Trees
6 Sentimental Lady
7 Danny's Chant
8 Spare Me a Little of Your Love
9 Dust
10 Thoughts on a Grey Day

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1989
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fleetwood Mac
  • Engineer: Martin Birch; Bob Hughes
Customer Reviews