Barefoot Blue Jean Night
by Jake Owen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Barefoot Blue Jean Night by Jake Owen

Track Listing

1 Anywhere with You
2 Keepin' It Country
3 Wide Awake
4 Barefoot Blue Jean Night
5 Heaven
6 Apple Pie Moonshine
7 Journey of Your Life, The
8 Alone with You
9 Settin' the World on Fire
10 Nobody Feelin' No Pain
11 One That Got Away, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews