Bark at the Moon
by Ozzy Osbourne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bark at the Moon by Ozzy Osbourne

Track Listing

1 Bark At the Moon
2 You're No Different
3 Now You See It (Now You Don't)
4 Rock 'N' Roll Rebel
5 Centre of Eternity
6 So Tired
7 Slow Down
8 Waiting For Darkness
9 Spiders
10 One Up the "B" Side

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2002
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Max Norman
Customer Reviews