Barton Hollow
by The Civil Wars

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Barton Hollow by The Civil Wars

Track Listing

1 20 Years
2 I've Got This Friend
3 C'est la Mort
4 To Whom It May Concern
5 Poison & Wine
6 My Father's Father
7 Barton Hollow
8 Violet Hour, The
9 Girl with the Red Balloon
10 Falling
11 Forget Me Not
12 Birds of a Feather

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2013
  • Label: Columbia Records (UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Charlie Peacock
  • Engineer: Richie Biggs; Charlie Peacock
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.75) - "[T]here's a passion and naturalism to these songs that make them worthy of the hubbub."

Customer Reviews