The Bootleg Series, Vol. 11: The Basement Tapes - Raw
by The Band/Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Bootleg Series, Vol. 11: The Basement Tapes - Raw by The Band/Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 Open the Door, Homer [Restored Version]
2 Odds and Ends [Alternate Version]
3 Million Dollar Bash [Alternate Version]
4 One Too Many Mornings [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
5 I Don't Hurt Anymore [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
6 Ain't No More Cane [Alternate Version]
7 Crash on the Levee [Restored Version]
8 Tears of Rage [Without Overdubs]
9 Dress It Up, Better Have It All [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
10 I'm Not There [Previously Released]
11 Johnny Todd [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
12 Too Much of Nothing [Alternate Version]
13 Mighty Quinn, The (Quinn the Eskimo) [Restored Version]
14 Get Your Rocks Off [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
15 Santa-Fe [Previously Released]
16 Silent Weekend [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
17 Clothes Line Saga [Restored Version]
18 Please, Mrs. Henry [Restored Version]
19 I Shall Be Released [Restored Version]
1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere [Alternate Version]
2 Lo and Behold! [Alternate Version]
3 Minstel Boy [Previously Released]
4 Tiny Montgomery [Without Overdubs]
5 All You Have To Do is Dream [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
6 Goin' To Acapulco [Without Overdubs]
7 900 Miles From My Home [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
8 One For the Road [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
9 I'm Alright [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
10 Blowin' In the Wind [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
11 Apple Suckling Tree [Restored Version]
12 Nothing Was Delivered [Restored Version]
13 Folsom Prison Blues [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
14 This Wheel's On Fire [Without Overdubs]
15 Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread [Restored Version]
16 Don't Ya Tell Henry [Alternate Version]
17 Baby, Won't You Be My Baby [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
18 Sign On the Cross [Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
19 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere [Without Overdubs]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Garth Hudson
Customer Reviews