Bat Out of Hell II: Back into Hell
by Meat Loaf

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bat Out of Hell II: Back into Hell by Meat Loaf

Track Listing

1 I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
2 Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back
3 Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
4 It Just Won't Quit
5 Out of the Frying Pan (And into the Fire)
6 Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
7 Wasted Youth
8 Everything Louder Than Everything Else
9 Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
10 Back into Hell
11 Lost Boys and Golden Girls

Featured Artists: Todd Rundgren and Gunnar Nelson and Matthew Nelson and Ellen Foley and Lenny Pickett

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1993
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jim Steinman
  • Engineer: Steven Rinkoff
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (10/93, p.105) - "...[Meat Loaf's] back with an album whose only concession to contempory requirements is backing vocals by Nelson...Loaf pumps enough fervor into [Jim Steinman's] mania to kick Andrew Lloyd Weber's flabby white butt back to the family mansion..."

Customer Reviews