Battle of the Sexes
by Ludacris

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Battle of the Sexes by Ludacris

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 How Low
3 My Chick Bad - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
4 Everybody Drunk - (featuring Lil Scrappy)
5 I Do It All Night
6 Sex Room
7 I Know You Got a Man - (featuring Flo Rida)
8 Hey Ho - (featuring Lil' Fate/Lil' Kim)
9 Party No Mo' - (featuring Gucci Mane)
10 B.O.T.S. Radio - (featuring I-20)
11 Can't Live with You
12 Feelin' So Sexy
13 Tell Me a Secret
14 My Chick Bad - (remix)
15 Sexting

Featured Artists: Nicki Minaj and Lil Scrappy and Trey Songz and Flo Rida and Lil' Fate and Lil' Kim and Gucci Mane and I-20 and Ne-Yo and Trina

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2010
  • Label: Disturbing tha Peace
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brian Turner
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.69) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Luda's booming voice, liquid flow and drunk-as-hell club-thump beats make even his nastiest moments seem playful, but never harmless."

Entertainment Weekly (p.92) - "[A]s always his gymnastic flow and irrepressible personality redeem more tracks than not..."

Billboard - "[The] album pairs the affable Atlanta rapper with a handful of feisty female MCs, including L'il Kim and Nicki Minaj."

Customer Reviews