by Beyonc‚

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About B'day by Beyonc‚

Track Listing

1 D‚j… Vu - (featuring Jay-Z)
2 Get Me Bodied
3 Suga Mama
4 Upgrade U - (featuring Jay-Z)
5 Ring the Alarm
6 Kitty Kat
7 Freakum Dress
8 Green Light
9 Irreplaceable
10 Resentment

Featured Artist: Jay-Z

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.69) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here is endless pleasure in the gliding transitions from Jay-Z's staccato rhymes to Beyonce's own honeyed flow..."

Customer Reviews