To Be Loved
by Michael Bubl‚

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About To Be Loved by Michael Bubl‚

Track Listing

1 You Make Me Feel So Young
2 It's a Beautiful Day
3 To Love Somebody
4 Who's Lovin' You
5 Something Stupid - (featuring Reese Witherspoon)
6 Come Dance with Me
7 Close Your Eyes
8 After All
9 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You - (featuring Naturally 7)
10 To Be Loved
11 You've Got a Friend in Me
12 Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You) - (featuring The Puppini Sisters)
13 I Got It Easy
14 Young at Heart

Featured Artists: Reese Witherspoon and Naturally 7 and The Puppini Sisters

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: 143 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Bob Rock
  • Engineer: Eric Helmkamp; Gabriel Roth
Customer Reviews