Be Still My Soul
by Selah

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Be Still My Soul by Selah

Track Listing

1 Bika Mono Ve :: Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior / It Is Well With My Soul
2 Be Still My Soul / What A Friend We Have In Jesus
3 Precious Lord, Take My Hand / Just A Closer Walk With Thee
4 Great Is Thy Faithfulness
5 His Eye Is on the Sparrow
6 Sweet, Sweet Song of Salvation
7 When I Survey the Wonderous Cross
8 Blood Will Never Lose Its Power, The
9 One Thing I Know
10 Wayfaring Stranger
11 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: May 1999
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews