by Beady Eye


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Be by Beady Eye

Track Listing

1 Flick of the Finger
2 Soul Love
3 Face the Crowd
4 Second Bite of the Apple
5 Soon Come Tomorrow
6 Iz Rite
7 I'm Just Saying
8 Don't Brother Me
9 Shine a Light
10 Ballroom Figured
11 Start Anew

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Andrew Sitek; Beady Eye
  • Engineer: Zephyrus Sowers; Gem Archer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.82) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "BE sees the band's classic '60s songsmithery re-cast within a modernistic envelope of metronomic beats..."

Customer Reviews