by Bette Midler

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beaches by Bette Midler

Track Listing

1 Under the Boardwalk
2 Wind Beneath My Wings
3 I've Still Got My Health
4 I Think It's Going to Rain Today
5 Otto Titsling
6 I Know You by Heart
7 Glory of Love, The
8 Baby Mine
9 Oh Industry
10 Friendship Theme, The

Featured Artists: Dann Huff and David Pack and Dean Parks and Robbie Buchanan and Ula Hedwig and Carlos Vega and David Lasley

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bonnie Bruckheimer; Arif Mardin
  • Engineer: Joey Wolpert; Frank Wolf; Bruce Wildstein; Joseph Wolpert; Jack Joseph Puig; Richard McKernan; Ian Eales; Michael O'Reilly; Bill Schnee
Customer Reviews