by Two Door Cinema Club

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beacon by Two Door Cinema Club

Track Listing

1 Next Year
2 Handshake
3 Wake Up
4 Sun
5 Someday
6 Sleep Alone
7 World Is Watching, The
8 Settle
9 Spring
10 Pyramid
11 Beacon

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Felix Mondino
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.112) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "It's taut, slick and more transatlantic than its predecessor..."

Paste (magazine) - "BEACON takes the time to slow down. Tracks like the opener, 'New Year,' still sport the band's cheery tone, but have a new element of sweetness."

Customer Reviews