Bear Creek
by Brandi Carlile

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bear Creek by Brandi Carlile

Track Listing

1 Hard Way Home
2 Raise Hell
3 Save Part of Yourself
4 That Wasn't Me
5 Keep Your Heart Young
6 100
7 Promise to Keep, A
8 I'll Still Be There
9 What Did I Ever Come Here For
10 Heart's Content
11 Rise Again
12 In the Morrow
13 Just Kids

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brandi; The Twins; Trina Shoemaker
Customer Reviews