A Beautiful Life: Songs of Inspiration
by Jim Reeves

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Beautiful Life: Songs of Inspiration by Jim Reeves

Track Listing

1 Precious Memories
2 Evening Prayer, An
3 Padre of Old San Antone, The
4 Scarlet Ribbons
5 Night Watch, The
6 May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
7 I'll Fly Away
8 Where We'll Never Grow Old
9 I'd Rather Have Jesus
10 Beautiful Life, A
11 Across the Bridge
12 Whispering Hope
13 Teach Me How to Pray
14 In the Garden
15 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
16 We Thank Thee
17 Where Do I Go from Here
18 He Will
19 Oh, Gentle Shepherd
20 Take My Hand, Precious Lord

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: February 2014
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gordon Anderson; Henry Towns
Customer Reviews