Beautiful Thugger Girls
by Young Thug

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $27.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beautiful Thugger Girls by Young Thug

Track Listing

1 Family Don't Matter - (featuring Millie Go Lightly)
2 Tomorrow Til Infinity - (featuring Gunna)
3 She Wanna Party - (featuring Millie Go Lightly)
4 Daddy's Birthday
5 Do U Love Me
6 Relationship - (featuring Future)
7 You Said - (featuring Quavo)
8 On Fire
9 Get High - (featuring Lil Durk/Snoop Dogg)
1 Feel It
2 Me or Us
3 Oh Yeah
4 For Y'all - (featuring Jacquees)
5 Take Care

Featured Artists: Millie Go Lightly and Gunna and Future and Quavo and Lil Durk and Snoop Dogg and Jacquees

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: January 2018
  • Label: 300 Entertainment
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "In its sonic specificity and imaginativeness, BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS makes for Thug's most unified project since BARTER 6..."

Customer Reviews