Beautiful Vision
by Van Morrison

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beautiful Vision by Van Morrison

Track Listing

1 Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
2 Celtic Ray
3 Dweller on the Threshold
4 Beautiful Vision
5 She Gives Me Religion
6 Cleaning Windows
7 Vanlose Stairway
8 Aryan Mist
9 Across the Bridge Where Angels Dwell
10 Scandinavia

Featured Artists: Mark Knopfler and Rob Wasserman and Pee Wee Ellis and Mark Isham

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Van Morrison
  • Engineer: Hugh Murphy; Jim Stern
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) (9/25/93, p.19) - Ranked #45 in NME's list of The 50 Greatest Albums Of The '80s.

Customer Reviews