Beauty and the Beat
by The Go-Go'S

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Beauty and the Beat by The Go-Go'S

Track Listing

1 Our Lips Are Sealed
2 How Much More
3 Tonite
4 Lust to Love
5 This Town
6 We Got the Beat
7 Fading Fast
8 Automatic
9 You Can't Walk in Your Sleep (If You Can't Sleep)
10 Skidmarks on My Heart
11 Can't Stop the World

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1986
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Richard Gottehrer; Rob Freeman
  • Engineer: Rob Freeman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/31/02, p.136) - Ranked # 36 in Rolling Stone's "Women in Rock: The 50 Essential Albums"

Customer Reviews