Before There Was
by Bellarive


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Before There Was by Bellarive

Track Listing

1 Let There Be Light
2 Your Great Love
3 Calling on Fire
4 Lazarus
5 Save Us
6 I Belong to You
7 Bring Us Back
8 Chains
9 Hallelujah, to Saving Grace
10 Only You Can Raise the Dead
11 Caught in the Middle
12 From the Very Start

Genre: Gospel
  • Label: Sparrow Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joshua Silverberg
Customer Reviews