Before This World
by James Taylor (Vocals)

  • $20.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 16.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Before This World by James Taylor (Vocals)

Track Listing

1 Today Today Today
2 You and I Again
3 Angels of Fenway
4 Stretch of the Highway
5 Montana
6 Watchin' Over Me
7 SnowTime
8 Before This World/Jolly Springtime
9 Far Afghanistan
10 Wild Mountain Thyme
1 There We Were: The Recording of James Taylor's Before This World

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2015
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The simplicity of the music matches Taylor's nostalgic mood. With its renewed focus on his voice and guitar -- both miraculously unscarred by time and excess -- BEFORE THIS WORLD is the most direct studio record he has made in many years."

Billboard - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A]fter decades of soul-searching, he's still enjoying the ride."

Customer Reviews