Begin to Hope
by Regina Spektor

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Begin to Hope by Regina Spektor

Track Listing

1 Fidelity
2 Better
3 Samson
4 On the Radio
5 Field Below
6 Hotel Song
7 AprŠs Moi
8 20 Years of Snow
9 That Time
10 Edit
11 Lady
12 Summer in the City

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2006
  • Label: Sire
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Regina Spektor; David Kahne; Regina Spektor; David Kahne
  • Engineer: Craig Bishop; David Kahne; Craig Bishop
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Spektor shows off her gorgeous, fluttery voice, her burgeoning writer chops and her God-given quirks..."

Customer Reviews