In the Beginning...
by Triumph

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About In the Beginning... by Triumph

Track Listing

1 24 Hours a Day
2 Be My Lover
3 Don't Take My Life
4 Street Fighter
5 Street Fighter (Reprise)
6 What's Another Day of Rock & Roll
7 Easy Life
8 Let Me Get Next to You
9 Blinding Light Show/Moonchild

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2005
  • Label: TRC Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Levine; Doug Hill
  • Engineer: Bryan Bell
Customer Reviews