Belfast Blues In a Jar
by Eric Bell


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Belfast Blues In a Jar by Eric Bell

Track Listing

1 Stumble, The
2 Oh Pretty Woman
3 Things I Used To Do
4 Baby Please Don't Go
5 Madame George
6 Walk On Water
7 Three O'Clock Blues
8 Hold That Plane
9 Whiskey In the Jar
10 Rocker, The
11 Shake Your Money Maker
12 Hoochie Coochie Man
13 Dallas
14 Belfast Blues

Genre: Blues
  • Label: Blues Boulevard
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews