Do You Believe Me Now?
by Jimmy Wayne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Do You Believe Me Now? by Jimmy Wayne

Track Listing

1 Do You Believe Me Now
2 I Will
3 I'll Be That
4 Brighter Days
5 One On One
6 Kerosene Kid
7 No Good For Me
8 True Believer
9 I Don't Come Here To Lose
10 Where You're Going
11 Stay Gone [Bonus Track]
12 I Love You This Much [Bonus Track]
13 Do You Believe Me Now [Music Video]
14 Cut X Cut [Jimm7y Wayne Interview & Behind the Scenes]

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2008
  • Label: Valory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Pahanish; Joe West; Mark Bright
Customer Reviews