by Disturbed (Nu-Metal)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Believe by Disturbed (Nu-Metal)

Track Listing

1 Prayer
2 Liberate
3 Awaken
4 Believe
5 Remember
6 Intoxication
7 Rise
8 Mistress
9 Breathe
10 Bound
11 Devour
12 Darkness

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2002
  • Label: Reprise
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Johnny K; Disturbed
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/3/02, p.100) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Revealing more of their 80s roots...BELIEVE represents a skillful variation on the melodrama-meets-mayhem formula that has been driving successful new metal..."

Entertainment Weekly (9/20/02, p.106) - "...No nu-metal sounds on this solid second album, just old-fashioned drum bombs and MASTER OF PUPPETS-era guitar fuzz..." - Rating: B-

CMJ (10/7/02) - "...BELIEVE is a rock record in its truest sense....Disturbed focuses on stellar, solid songwriting bolstered by thick grooves and Dan Donegan's razor sharp riffs..."

Customer Reviews