I Believe
by Dolly Parton

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Believe by Dolly Parton

Track Listing

1 I Believe
2 Heaven's Just a Prayer Away
3 Golden Streets of Glory
4 Wings of a Dove
5 How Great Thou Art
6 Yes, I See God
7 Master's Hand, The
8 Lord, Hold My Hand
9 I'll Keep Climbing - (bonus track)
10 Book of Life - (bonus track)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 1997
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews