I Believe in You
by Dolly Parton

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Believe in You by Dolly Parton

Track Listing

1 I Believe in You
2 Coat of Many Colors
3 Together Forever
4 I Am a Rainbow
5 I'm Here
6 Friend Like You, A
7 Imagination
8 You Can Do It
9 Responsibility
10 You Gotta Be
11 Makin' Fun Ain't Funny
12 Chemo Hero
13 Brave Little Soldier
14 Reading of "Coat of Many Colors", A

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Dolly Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews