- Original Soundtrack

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $34.97
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Belly by Original Soundtrack

Featured Artists: Noreaga and Raekwon and Beanie Siegel and Memphis Bleek and Maze and Rakim and WC and Jay-Z and The Lox and Nas and Nature

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews