Benoit/Freeman Project 2
by David Benoit

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Benoit/Freeman Project 2 by David Benoit

Track Listing

1 Palmetto Park
2 Via Nueve
3 Montecito
4 Club Havana
5 Two Survivors
6 Samba
7 Moon Through the Window
8 Struttin'
9 Stiletto Heels
10 Waiting For the Stars to Fall

Featured Artists: Vince Gill and Peter Erskine and Vinnie Colaiuta and Chris Botti and Luis Conte

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: Peak Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Benoit; Russ Freeman
Customer Reviews