The Best of Andrea Bocelli: Vivere
by Andrea Bocelli

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Andrea Bocelli: Vivere by Andrea Bocelli

Track Listing

1 Voce del Silenzio, La (The Voice of Silence), song
2 Sogno, song
3 mare calmo della sera, Il (The Calm Evening Sea), song
4 Vivere (To Live), song
5 Canto della terra, song
6 te, A ("Sai perch‚ cerco in te"), song
7 Besame mucho, for voice & ensemble
8 Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partir•), song
9 Io ci sar• ("Amore mio forse sai"), song
10 Romanza (Romance), song
11 Vivo per lei (I Live for Her), song
12 dulce melodramma, Un (Melodramma)
13 Bellissime stelle ("Verrai, verrai, dovunque arriverai"), song
14 Prayer, song, The
15 Because We Believe, song

Genre: International
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Peterson; Humberto Gatica; Mauro Malavasi; Tony Renis; Celso Valli; Walter Afanasieff; Carole Bayer-Sager
  • Engineer: Chris Brooke; Ignazio Orlando; David Reitzas; Neil Devor; Humberto Gatica; Valerio Calisse; Luca Malaguti; Alejandro Rodriguez; Jorge Vivo
Customer Reviews