Best of the Animals
by The Animals

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Best of the Animals by The Animals

Track Listing

1 House of the Rising Sun
2 I'm Crying
3 Baby Let Me Take You Home
4 Around and Around
5 Talkin' Bout You
6 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7 Boom Boom
8 Dimples
9 We Gotta Get Out of This Place (UK Version)
10 I'm in Love Again
11 Bury My Body
12 Gonna Send You Back to Walker
13 Story of Bo Diddley
14 It's My Life
15 Bring It on Home to Me

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: ABKCO Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews